• Mary Kom
  • Daawat E Ishq
  • Life Is Beautiful
  • Its Entertainment
  • Pizza
  • Mad About Dance
  • Singham Returns
  • Raja Natwarlal
  • Lekar Hum Deewana Dil
  • Creature 3D


Rowdy Rathore Mp3 Songs Free Download

Rowdy Rathore Movie Songs,Listen,Download,Send

Rowdy Rathore

Casting : Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha
Direction : Prabhu Deva
Music Director : Sajid Wajid
Production/Banner : Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Bookmark and Share
Rowdy Rathore Theme
Music By: Sajid Wajid

Akshay Kumar's Hindi Movie Rowdy Rathore mp3 songs are download free, music to listen for free.

MusiqBuzz Media Player
Player may take a movement to Load..."
Open MusiqBuzz Media Player in New Window

This site requires the latest Flash version. Please install it from the link below.

Get Adobe Flash player